Watch The Simpsons Season 23 | WatchMovieHD

Watch The Simpsons Season 23 Full Episode Online Streaming

The Simpsons Season 23 HD
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:22:26

The Simpsons Season 23
7.8/10 by 5436 users

The Simpsons

Season 23

Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family, Drama
Air Date: 2011-09-25
Season Number: 23
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.

All Episodes on season 23

The Falcon and the D'Ohman

Episode 1 : The Falcon and the D'Ohman

Air Date: September 25, 2011
Treehouse of Horror XXII

Episode 3 : Treehouse of Horror XXII

Air Date: October 30, 2011
Replaceable You

Episode 4 : Replaceable You

Air Date: November 06, 2011
The Food Wife

Episode 5 : The Food Wife

Air Date: November 13, 2011
The Book Job

Episode 6 : The Book Job

Air Date: November 20, 2011
The Man in the Blue Flannel Pants

Episode 7 : The Man in the Blue Flannel Pants

Air Date: November 27, 2011
The Ten-Per-Cent Solution

Episode 8 : The Ten-Per-Cent Solution

Air Date: December 04, 2011
Holidays of Future Passed

Episode 9 : Holidays of Future Passed

Air Date: December 11, 2011
The D'oh-cial Network

Episode 11 : The D'oh-cial Network

Air Date: January 15, 2012
Moe Goes from Rags to Riches

Episode 12 : Moe Goes from Rags to Riches

Air Date: January 29, 2012
The Daughter Also Rises

Episode 13 : The Daughter Also Rises

Air Date: February 12, 2012
At Long Last Leave

Episode 14 : At Long Last Leave

Air Date: February 19, 2012
How I Wet Your Mother

Episode 16 : How I Wet Your Mother

Air Date: March 11, 2012
Them, Robot

Episode 17 : Them, Robot

Air Date: March 18, 2012
Beware My Cheating Bart

Episode 18 : Beware My Cheating Bart

Air Date: April 15, 2012
The Spy Who Learned Me

Episode 20 : The Spy Who Learned Me

Air Date: May 06, 2012
Ned 'n' Edna's Blend

Episode 21 : Ned 'n' Edna's Blend

Air Date: May 13, 2012
Lisa Goes Gaga

Episode 22 : Lisa Goes Gaga

Air Date: May 20, 2012

Similar TV Series