Watch The Simpsons Season 20 | WatchMovieHD

Watch The Simpsons Season 20 Full Episode Online Streaming

The Simpsons Season 20 HD
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:22:26

The Simpsons Season 20
7.8/10 by 5478 users

The Simpsons

Season 20

Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family, Drama
Air Date: 2008-09-28
Season Number: 20
Total Episodes: 21
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.

All Episodes on season 20

Sex, Pies and Idiot Scrapes

Episode 1 : Sex, Pies and Idiot Scrapes

Air Date: September 28, 2008
Lost Verizon

Episode 2 : Lost Verizon

Air Date: October 05, 2008
Double, Double, Boy in Trouble

Episode 3 : Double, Double, Boy in Trouble

Air Date: October 19, 2008
Treehouse of Horror XIX

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XIX

Air Date: November 02, 2008
Dangerous Curves

Episode 5 : Dangerous Curves

Air Date: November 09, 2008
Mypods and Boomsticks

Episode 7 : Mypods and Boomsticks

Air Date: November 30, 2008
The Burns and the Bees

Episode 8 : The Burns and the Bees

Air Date: December 07, 2008
Lisa the Drama Queen

Episode 9 : Lisa the Drama Queen

Air Date: January 25, 2009
Take My Life, Please

Episode 10 : Take My Life, Please

Air Date: February 15, 2009
How the Test Was Won

Episode 11 : How the Test Was Won

Air Date: March 01, 2009
No Loan Again, Naturally

Episode 12 : No Loan Again, Naturally

Air Date: March 08, 2009
Gone Maggie Gone

Episode 13 : Gone Maggie Gone

Air Date: March 15, 2009
Wedding For Disaster

Episode 15 : Wedding For Disaster

Air Date: March 29, 2009
Eeny Teeny Maya Moe

Episode 16 : Eeny Teeny Maya Moe

Air Date: April 05, 2009
Father Knows Worst

Episode 18 : Father Knows Worst

Air Date: April 26, 2009
Coming to Homerica

Episode 21 : Coming to Homerica

Air Date: May 17, 2009

Similar TV Series